You’re Registered for my Free Training Event | Joy of Marketing

You’re Registered for my Free Training Event

Please read the important details below…

————————————

DATE: Monday, December 29, 2014

TIME: 5pm Pacific, 6pm Mountain, 7pm Central, 8pm Eastern

CALL IN #: +1-712-432-0075

ACCESS CODE: 574743#

————————————

See ya there!

Sarah

 

Return to Joy of Marketing

Working photographer, coach, mama, and wife. Whether you’re looking to take your photography business full-time or simply make good money on a very part-time basis so you can contribute to your family financially and be your best self, we’ve got something for you.

I’m Sarah Petty

Hey, there!