Thanks for Registering! | Joy of Marketing

Thanks for Registering!

Please read the important details regarding our LIVE bonus training below…

————————————

DATE: Wednesday, March 23, 2016

TIME: 2pm Eastern | 1pm Central | 12pm Mountain | 11am Pacific

LIVESTREAM ACCESS LINK: https://www.joyofmarketing.com/032316-livestream/

————————————

On the day of the event, just visit the Livestream access link above using a desktop or equivalent-sized computing device (smaller screens don’t work as well for Livestream video). The video will stream on your browser in real time just like a live broadcast. Plan for about 45 minutes to 1 hour for this bonus training session.I’ll be answering questions and interacting with you, so bring questions if you have them.

We’ll send you an email with the details as well 🙂

‘See’ ya there!

Sarah

Working photographer, coach, mama, and wife. Whether you’re looking to take your photography business full-time or simply make good money on a very part-time basis so you can contribute to your family financially and be your best self, we’ve got something for you.

I’m Sarah Petty

Hey, there!