You’re Registered to attend the Friday, January 9th Workshop | Joy of Marketing

You’re Registered to attend the Friday, January 9th Workshop

 

“How to Price Your 8 x 10”

 

Please read the important details below…

Click on the graphic to download the required worksheet for the class.

————————————

DATE: Friday, January 9, 2015

TIME: 10am Pacific, 11am Mountain, 12pm Central, 1pm Eastern

CALL IN #:  +1-712-432-0075

ACCESS CODE:  574743#

REQUIRED WORKSHEET: Click here to download (make sure to print and have ready)

————————————

Getting Ready for the Workshop

  • Open up your calendar, go to Friday, January 9, 2015  and block off an hour for our workshop at 12pm Central (10am PST, 11am MST, 1pm EST)
  • It’s important that you choose a quiet area where you can focus during this workshop. This is NOT a passive listen and absorb type of training call. You’ll be doing some hands-on work with Sarah as she guides you through pricing your photography. We won’t be sending out a recording of this workshop, so you’ll want to be sure you’re on live.

Working photographer, coach, mama, and wife. Whether you’re looking to take your photography business full-time or simply make good money on a very part-time basis so you can contribute to your family financially and be your best self, we’ve got something for you.

I’m Sarah Petty

Hey, there!