Thank You! You are now registered for the upcoming training call | Joy of Marketing

Thank You! You are now registered for the upcoming training call

JOM-Culture-communicationI’m super pumped that you registered for my FREE training call. We’ve just sent you an email confirmation with the call details to your inbox. We’ll also send you a couple of email reminders as the date approaches so you won’t forget. Here are the call details in case you want to jot them down right now:

Date: Wednesday, September 16

Time: 10am Pacific | 11am Mountain | 12pm Central | 1pm Eastern

Dial: +1-712-432-0075

Access code: 574743#

 

‘See’ ya there!

Sarah Petty

P.S. For more updates, events and education, be sure to follow us on:

JOM-SocialMedia-Facebook-DK

JOM-SocialMedia-Twitter-DKJOM-SocialMedia-Pinterest-DK

 

 

Return to our homepage

Working photographer, coach, mama, and wife. Whether you’re looking to take your photography business full-time or simply make good money on a very part-time basis so you can contribute to your family financially and be your best self, we’ve got something for you.

I’m Sarah Petty

Hey, there!