Sticky Albums Call – $5k in 2 Weeks | Joy of Marketing

Sticky Albums Call – $5k in 2 Weeks

sticky albums $5k 2 in two weeks banner

JOM-DividerDots-ORANGE

Join us for a FREE call on Thursday, November 7th at Noon Central

10am Pacific, 11am Mountain, 1pm Eastern

You’ll learn how to:

  • Get new orders RIGHT NOW from sessions you’ve already photographed this year.
  • Use the relationships you already have to generate revenue right now!
  • Get my free toolkit with scripts to approach marketing partners, 5 free holiday card template designs and more.

Working photographer, coach, mama, and wife. Whether you’re looking to take your photography business full-time or simply make good money on a very part-time basis so you can contribute to your family financially and be your best self, we’ve got something for you.

I’m Sarah Petty

Hey, there!