Song Freedom Call – $5k in 2 Weeks Call! | Joy of Marketing

Song Freedom Call – $5k in 2 Weeks Call!

song freedom - how to make $5k in 2 weeks header graphic

JOM-DividerDots-ORANGE

Join us for a FREE call on Friday, November 15th at Noon Central!
10am Pacific, 11am Mountain, 1pm Eastern

You’ll learn how to:

  • Get new orders RIGHT NOW from sessions you’ve already photographed this year.
  • Use the relationships you already have to generate revenue right now!
  • Get my free toolkit with scripts to approach marketing partners, 5 free holiday card template designs and more.

Working photographer, coach, mama, and wife. Whether you’re looking to take your photography business full-time or simply make good money on a very part-time basis so you can contribute to your family financially and be your best self, we’ve got something for you.

I’m Sarah Petty

Hey, there!