Member’s Only | Joy of Marketing

Member’s Only

Join me on Friday, October  11, 2013 at 12pm Central (10 am Pacific, 11 am Mountain, 1 pm Eastern,) for our Member’s Only Webinar.

You’ll learn about our brand new marketing program, Be Worth Every Penny (you’re gonna flip)!

Plus, I’ll be throwing you the keys to test drive it for FREE for 14 days.

Sign up for the webinar here!

Comments Off on Member’s Only

Reply...

Working photographer, coach, mama, and wife. Whether you’re looking to take your photography business full-time or simply make good money on a very part-time basis so you can contribute to your family financially and be your best self, we’ve got something for you.

I’m Sarah Petty

Hey, there!