Thanks for letting me know you’re coming to Wednesday’s call | Joy of Marketing

Thanks for letting me know you’re coming to Wednesday’s call

Please read the important details below…

————————————

JOM-Culture-communicationYou Call Details:

DATE: Wednesday, March 30

TIME: 12 PM Eastern, 11 AM Central, 10 AM Mountain, 9 AM Pacific

CALL IN #:  +1-712-432-0075

ACCESS CODE:  574743#

button

————————————

Please note:

  • If you are experiencing problems dialing in, you may need to first dial 559-546-1400, then 712-432-0075 with Access Code 574743#.
  • Magic Jack & Google Voice are not compatible with our conference line. Skype generally works, but will charge at it’s Skype-to-phone rate.
  • Please have your questions about the Marketing Inner Circle membership ready before the call.

 

I’ll see you on the call!

~Sarah

Working photographer, coach, mama, and wife. Whether you’re looking to take your photography business full-time or simply make good money on a very part-time basis so you can contribute to your family financially and be your best self, we’ve got something for you.

I’m Sarah Petty

Hey, there!