Café Joy Member’s Only Sneak Peek | Joy of Marketing

Café Joy Member’s Only Sneak Peek




Join me on Thursday, September 26, 2013 at 11 am Central (9 am Pacific, 10 am Mountain, 12 pm Eastern,) for a Café Joy member’s only webinar.

You’ll learn about the changes to Café Joy (you’re gonna flip)!

Plus, I’ll be throwing you the keys to test drive my new Be Worth Every Penny Marketing Program (which is replacing Café Joy) for FREE for 14 days.

And the best part – webinar registrants ONLY get a chance to lock in Be Worth Every Penny Marketing Program membership at a lower price than ANYONE else for being a Café Joy member.

You’ll save $240.

Sign up for the webinar here!

Comments Off on Café Joy Member’s Only Sneak Peek

Reply...

Working photographer, coach, mama, and wife. Whether you’re looking to take your photography business full-time or simply make good money on a very part-time basis so you can contribute to your family financially and be your best self, we’ve got something for you.

I’m Sarah Petty

Hey, there!