Cash In on Your 2013 Sessions with 3 Selling Tips | Joy of Marketing

Cash In on Your 2013 Sessions with 3 Selling Tips

JOM-EmailBanner-CashIn2013-4

Join me Monday, November 11th
at 12PM (noon) Central.

(10 AM Pacific , 11 AM Mountain, 1 PM Eastern)

JOM-DividerDots-TEAL

Here’s what you’ll learn on this
ground-breaking free call:

  • The one thing I do that ensures I close every sale.
  • The miracle “sauce” I use to get every order in a single,    1 hour ordering appointment (no more chasing down clients).
  • The proven 5-step formula I use to get sales averages over $1,500.
  • My ordering appointment secret that guarantees I meet my sales goals with every order (and keeps clients from cancelling).

Working photographer, coach, mama, and wife. Whether you’re looking to take your photography business full-time or simply make good money on a very part-time basis so you can contribute to your family financially and be your best self, we’ve got something for you.

I’m Sarah Petty

Hey, there!