GUARANTEE MY SPOT!

Save Your Seat For Your Free Class

Tuesday, December 6

1PM EST | 12PM CST
11AM MST | 10AM PST

Guarantee My Spot

- Limited to 500 students -

Friday, May 19

Guarantee My Spot

- Limited to 500 students -

10 AM PT, 11 AM MT, 12 PM CT, 1 PM ET

Training is about 90 minutes + additional time for Q&A

What You’ll Learn When You Attend:

PLUS, the single most explosive change I made in my photography business that TRIPLED my orders overnight. It wasn’t expensive – but there are at least 3 different ways to do it and only ONE works best.

The amazing "3 F's" method that painlessly gets you out of every client objection! This alone will boost your confidence in talking to your clients FOREVER.

The 5 must-follow steps to take before you book another client if your clients are ordering less than $500. This alone will work a financial miracle on your life.

The magical amount of time you should spend with your clients before they place their order. This surprising answer will boost your client orders TODAY.

Why it’s actually a good thing that your competition is selling digital files…and how you can make 7.5x more on every order than they ever will.

Guarantee My Spot

- Limited to 500 students -

About Sarah Petty:

Sarah Petty runs one of the most profitable photography studios in the country according to Professional Photographers of America. She’s also a co-author of the New York Times Best Selling book, Worth Every Penny: Build a Business That Thrills Your Customers and Still Charge What You’re Worth. Her passion is teaching photographers all over the world how to make a fantastic living doing what they love.

What Our Attendees Are Saying

I can see how I was about to blow a current sale!
- Gaell Ahl

This is the stuff I NEEDED to grow my business!
- Andrew Samplawski

OMG! A client just called right now and I booked them after following your first phone call tips!
- Lara Grauer

This is a key piece missing from my sales process – Thank you!
- Kim Brundage

Now I know what I’ve been doing wrong!
- Marta Machej

Guarantee My Spot

- Limited to 500 students -

©2016 Joy of Marketing. All rights reserved.

How to Triple Your Photography Orders in 2017